Skip to main content
St. James

St. James welcomes all.

St. James has an account with where you can make online donations to our parish! Click the GIVE button.

Like us on Facebook

In emergency,  contact the wardens at or through the church office - 315 853 5359,

the Rev. Dr. Joanna Benskin
called to be Rector in mid-July

Irina  G.  Popov
Organist and Choir Director

Caitlin Richer
office administrator

Mustafa ("Mujo") Salkic
Current vestry members - 2022

Wardens - Randy Wilson and Jennifer Potter-Hayes
Vestry: Joan Compson, John Crossley,  Blair Jones, Beverly King, Deborah Mott, Barbara Swetman, Kathy White

Lay leaders: Karen Anderson, Kathy Collett, Chris and Patty Fox, Patricia Jue, and Matt and Wendy Weber.
Karen and Patricia are also lay preachers.

      Contact us if your have any questions or needs.
    St. James Episcopal Church
    9 Williams Str
    eet • Clinton, New York 13323  • 315 853 5359
    C. Richer, website adminstrator